Opening of the 2017 Expo: H.E. Edgar Gutierrez (Minister of Environment and Energy, Costa Rica and President of 2017 UN Environment Assembly); H.E. Miroslav Lajcak (President of the UN General Assembly); Mr. Erik Solheim (Executive Director of UN Environment); Ms. Sahle-Work Zewde (Director General, UNON)

The 2019 Expo will comprise of:





Apply for the 2019 Sustainable Innovation Expo

For more information please contact us at: unenvironment-privatesector(a)un.org

Click here to access information on the 2017 Sustainable Innovation Expo