United Nations
Environment Programme

Contact Us

United Nations Environment Programme Headquarters:

P.O. Box 30552 – 00100, Nairobi, KENYA

Dr. Janet Kabeberi-Macharia
Senior Gender Adviser/Head of Gender and Social Safeguards Unit

E-mail: janet.macharia@unep.org

Victor Tsang
Programme Officer

Email: victor.tsang@unep.org

Linda Kaseva
Gender and Environment Officer

Email:linda.kaseva@unep.org

Susan Mutebi-Richards
Programme Assistant

E-mail: susan.mutebi-richards@unep.org

Regional Office for Africa (Nairobi, Kenya)
Damaris Mungai
Associate Programme Officer

E-mail: damaris.mungai@unep.org

Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific (Bangkok, Thailand)
Annette Wallgren
Gender and Environment Officer

E-mail: annette.wallgren@unep.org;  Website: www.unep.org/roap

 

Regional Office for North America (Washington D.C., U.S.A.)
Arshia Chander
Administration and Fund Management Officer

E-mail: Arshia.Chander@unep.org

Regional Office for Latin America and the Caribbean (Panama City, Panama)
Andrea Brusco
Legal Officer

E-mail: Andrea.Brusco@unep.org

Regional Office for West Asia (Manama, Bahrain)
Omaya Atiyani
Programme Assistant

E-mail: Omaya.Atiyani@unep.org

Regional Office for Europe (Geneva, Switzerland)
Wondwosen Asnake Kibret
Programme Officer

E-mail: Wondwosen.Asnake@unep.ch Wondwosen.Asnake@unep.org  

Secretariat of the Convention on Biological Diversity (Montreal, Canada)
Tanya McGregor
Gender Programme Officer

E-mail: tanya.mcgregor@cbd.int